Kontakt
Vår e-post:
info@alsnu.se


Styrelsen år 2019

Ordförande
Malin Rikardsdotter
rikardsdotter@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande
Robert Oberascher
robert.oberascher@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Eva Micski
micski@hotmail.com

Kassör
Maria Sällström
maria@ekmab.eu

Suppleant
Kalle Runristare
kalle@runristare.se

Suppleant
Meg Karlson
meg.karlson@telia.com

Adjungerad historisk granskare
Linda Wåhlander
linda@forntida.se